• Counter :
  • 77627
  • Date :
  • 1/16/2008

Contact us (Tebyan)

 

 Manager Director Manager@tebyan.com
Webmaster Webmaster@Tebyan.com
Technical site Technical@Tebyan.com
Networking Net@Tebyan.com
Helpdesk Answer@Tebyan.com
Public relations Public@Tebyan.com
Nutrition Advisor Nutrition@Tebyan.com
Social site Social@Tebyan.com
Membership Advisor Ozviat@Tebyan.com
Graphic site Graphic@Tebyan.com
E-commerce site Ec@Tebyan.com
Software Selling site CdSale@Tebyan.com
Educational site edu@Tebyan.com
English Webmaster English@Tebyan.com
Network Security Security@Tebyan.com
Consultation Consultation@tebyan.com
Helpdesk for electronic mail (Email) email@Tebyan.com
Professional groups anjoman@tebyan.com
Technical and science site Scitech@tebyan.com

 

 

 


Address: Bluv. Keshavarz, Street Nadari, Plot # 44, Tehran, Iran.

Phone Number: (98 21) 812 00000

fax no:  (98 21) 81202180   

 

 

  • Print

    Send to a friend

    Comment (0)