• Counter :
  • 3912
  • Date :
  • 12/25/2006

Humanity's Encounter with the Divine Series


These books

illuminate and reassure your mind, heart, soul, and conscience. This collection is from the Risale-i Nur collection, a modern Qur'anic commentary, addressing the needs and understanding of our age.

Humanity's Encounter with the Divine Series is a seven volume set containing the following titles:

1. The Reflection of the Divine

2. Prophet Muhammad's Miracles

3. Existence and Divine Unity

4. Prophet Muhammad's Ascension

5. Humanity, Belief, and Islam

6. The Mysteries of the Qur'an

7. The Resurrection and the Hereafter



  • Print

    Send to a friend

    Comment (0)